洁净水,滋润未来

朗盛中国大学生水资源调研竞赛

随着水环境的持续恶化,水资源保护成为全球普遍关注的问题,它不仅影响到人类面临的生存危机,更是保障社会可持续发展的重要议题。联合国在2015年将“清洁饮水和卫生设施”作为目标6纳入可持续发展目标(SDGs)。

 

作为全世界人均水资源拥有量最低的国家之一,中国同样面临严峻的水资源短缺挑战。中国于2015年发布了《水污染防治行动计划》,积极探索水资源保护的解决之道。

 

朗盛长期从事特殊化学品领域,关注洁净水资源短缺问题,水处理业务已有超过75年的经验。2015年,朗盛化学(中国)有限公司联合《可持续发展经济导刊》(原《WTO经济导刊》)启动了“洁净水 滋润未来”大学生水资源调研竞赛项目(以下简称水资源竞赛项目),为有效解决水资源问题探索出一条创新模式。

 

自2015至2020年,共有来自24个省市、自治区62所大学的949名学生参加,得到高校师生的强烈认可。

新闻

2020-12-03
朗盛举办第六届“洁净水,滋润未来”中国大学生水资源调研竞赛颁奖典礼

上海,2020年12月3日——2020年12月2日,第六届“洁净水,滋润未来”朗盛中国大学生水资源调研竞赛(简称“水竞赛”)颁奖典礼在上海举办。各界专家学者、参赛高校学生代表和媒体朋友出席,共同见证了获奖队伍的诞生。

2019-06-04
踏浪而来,2019第五届“洁净水,滋润未来”大学生水资源调研竞赛正式启动

上海,2019年6月4日——值第十二届上海国际环保水处理展览会开幕,德国特殊化学品公司朗盛正式启动第五届“洁净水,滋润未来”大学生水资源调研竞赛,并于上海总部举行了启动仪式。朗盛亚太区总裁钱明诚在启动会上说道:“教育是国家未来发展的基础,年轻人的发展对企业、对社会来说是至关重要的。”一同出席活动的嘉宾还有竞赛另一主办方《可持续发展经济导刊》的副主编杜娟,以及朗盛液体净化技术(LPT)业务部高管。

2018-05-31
第四届朗盛“洁净水,滋润未来”大学生水资源调研竞赛在沪启动

2018年5月31日,上海——第四届朗盛中国“洁净水,滋润未来”大学生水资源调研竞赛在朗盛化学(中国)有限公司(以下简称“朗盛”)上海总部正式启动。朗盛大中华区CEO钱明诚、《WTO经济导刊》社长于志宏、“洁净水可持续发展生态圈”新加盟合作伙伴代表、朗盛志愿者员工、高校学生代表等参加了启动仪式。

2017-06-15
朗盛荣获第二届中国德国商会“同心,同力,同行”奖

2017年6月15日,上海 — 第二届中国德国商会举办的“同心,同力,同行”颁奖典礼在上海落下帷幕。特殊化学品公司朗盛凭借其“洁净水,滋润未来”大学生水资源调研竞赛项目,在75份奖项申请中脱颖而出,获得“同心,同力,同行”奖。

2017-06-09
第三届朗盛“洁净水,滋润未来”大学生水资源调研竞赛在沪启动

017年6月9日,上海——今天上午,特殊化学品公司朗盛在其大中华区总部上海办公室揭幕了第三届朗盛“洁净水,滋润未来”大学生水资源调研竞赛,

联系

佳莹 钱
企业传播部

电话 +86 21 6109 6666

传真 +86 21 6109 6713

send E-Mail

CLEAN WATER FOR BETTER LIFE

LANXESS China University Students Water Resource Research Competition

Water resources protection has become a global concern with the continuous deterioration of the water environment. It not only affects the survival of mankind, but also is an important issue to ensure the sustainable development of society. In 2015, the United Nations included “Clean water and sanitation” as Goal 6 in the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs).

 

As one of the countries with the lowest per capita water resources in the world, China is also facing a severe water shortage challenge. In 2015, China issued the Action Plan for Prevention and Control of Water Pollution , aiming to seek solutions to water resources protection.

 

LANXESS has long been engaged in specialty chemicals, focusing on the shortage of clean water resources, and has more than 75 years of experience in water treatment. In 2015, LANXESS Chemical (China) Co., Ltd. and China Sustainability Tribune (formerly China WTO Tribune) jointly launched the “Clean Water for Better Life” University Students Water Resource Research Competition (hereinafter referred to as Water Competition) to innovate in effective solutions to water resources problems.

 

From 2015 to 2020, a total of 949 students from 62 universities in 24 provinces, cities and autonomous regions participated, and the competition has been highly recognized by university teachers and students.

News

2020-12-03
LANXESS Awards Winners of the 6th "Clean Water for Better Life" University Students Research Competition

German specialty chemicals company LANXESS awarded the winners of the 6th "Clean Water for Better Life" University Students Research Competition (hereinafter referred to as "Water Competition") at a ceremony in Shanghai.

2019-06-04
LANXESS kicks off Fifth “Clean Water for Better Life” University Students Research Competition

Shanghai – June 4, 2019 –Coinciding with the opening day of Aquatech China, German specialty chemicals company LANXESS today kicked off the fifth “Clean Water for Better Life” University Students Research Competition with a ceremony held at its regional headquarters in Shanghai. “Education lays the foundation for China’s future development, and young people are of great significance for both enterprises and the society,” LANXESS Asia-Pacific President Ming Cheng Chien said. Also present were Du Juan, Associate Editor-in-chief of the project’s co-organizer China Sustainability Tribune, and executives from the LANXESS Liquid Purification Technologies (LPT) business unit.

2018-05-31
The Fourth LANXESS "Clean Water for Better Life" - University Students Research Competition kicked off in Shanghai

May 31, 2018, Shanghai - The fourth LANXESS China “Clean Water for Better Life” - University Students Research Competition was officially kicked off at the headquarters of LANXESS Chemical (China) Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "LANXESS") in Shanghai. Ming Cheng Chien, CEO of LANXESS Greater China, Zhihong Yu, President of China WTO Tribune, representatives of new partners of “Sustainable Clean Water Ecosystem”, LANXESS volunteers and student representatives attended the kick-off ceremony.

2017-06-15
LANXESS won More Than a Market Award 2017 organized by German Chamber of Commerce in China

June 22, 2017, Shanghai — the second More Than a Market Awards Gala was held in Shanghai. The specialty chemical company LANXESS stood out from 75 submitted projects and won the award with its “Clean Water for Better Life” University Students Water Research Competition project, being a role model of German enterprises in the practice of fulfilling its social responsibility in China.

The 3rd LANXESS “Clean Water for Better Life" University Students Research Competition Kicked off in Shanghai

2017-06-09
The 3rd LANXESS “Clean Water for Better Life" University Students Research Competition Kicked off in Shanghai

June 9, 2017, Shanghai – Specialty chemicals company LANXESS kicked off the 3rd LANXESS China “Clean Water for Better Life” University Students Research Competition at its Greater China HQ in Shanghai.

Contact

Nicole Qian
Corporate Communications

Phone: +86 21 6109 6666

Fax: +86 21 6109 6713

send E-Mail