项目历程

2020

第六届水竞赛项目聚焦三大主题:工业废水处理和再利用、饮用水净化研究和天然水源治理。共收到来自复旦大学、上海交通大学、同济大学、武汉大学、华中科技大学、山东大学、河海大学等35所院校的47个项目,新增参赛院校17所,共涉及18个省市自治区。

2019

2019年6月,第五届水竞赛项目共收到来自清华大学、上海交通大学、同济大学、武汉大学、华中科技大学、山东大学、河海大学等30所院校的47个项目,新增参赛团队12支,新增参赛院校7所,共涉及15个省市自治区。

2018

2018年5月,第四届水资源竞赛项目共计33所高校的46个团队参加,包括清华大学、北京师范大学等高校,涉及22个省(自治区、直辖市)。

2017

2017年6月,朗盛在其大中华区总部上海办公室揭幕了第三届朗盛“洁净水,滋润未来”大学生水资源调研竞赛,来自清华大学、上海交通大学、同济大学、武汉大学等12所高校的18个项目入选水调研活动。

2016

2016年6月,第二届竞赛无论是涵盖的学校、参赛人数,还是资助项目数都有所增加,竞赛面向长江中下游流域重点高校,广泛收集社会调研项目,并从中挑选了15个项目提供资助。

2015

2015年6月,朗盛在上海国际水展举办的首届水资源竞赛项目,主要面向长江中下游流域五所重点高校水资源相关专业的学生,围绕水资源现状、问题,面临的挑战以及解决方案,广泛征集社会调研项目,助力中国应对水资源挑战。

联系

佳莹 钱
企业传播部

电话 +86 21 6109 6666

传真 +86 21 6109 6713

send E-Mail

  • Gallery
  • Gallery
  • Gallery
  • Gallery
  • Gallery
  • Gallery

Project development

2020

In 2020, the Water Competition focuses on three topics: treatment and reuse of industrial wastewater, research and purification of drinking water, and management of natural water resource. The sixth Water Competition received 47 projects from 35 universities including Fudan University, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Tongji University, Wuhan University, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Shandong University and Hohai University, involving 18 provinces, cities and autonomous regions, and with 17 new participating universities compared with last year.

2019

In June 2019, the fifth Water Competition received 47 projects from 30 universities, including Tsinghua University, Shanghai Jiaotong University, Tongji University, Wuhan University, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Shandong University and Hohai University. There were 12 new participating teams and 7 new participating universities, involving 15 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions.

2018

In May 2018, a total of 46 teams from 33 universities, including Tsinghua University and Beijing Normal University in 22 provinces (autonomous regions and municipalities directly under the central government) took part in the fourth Water Competition.

2017

In June 2017, LANXESS kicked off the third LANXESS “Clean Water for Better Life” University Students Research Competition at its Shanghai office in Greater China. Eighteen projects from 12 universities including Tsinghua University, Shanghai Jiaotong University, Tongji University and Wuhan University were selected.

2016

The second competition held in June 2016 involved more universities, participants and supported projects. It targeted key universities in the middle and lower reaches of the Yangtze River. LANXESS widely collected research proposals and selected 15 from them for support.

2015

LANXESS held the first Water Competition at Aquatech China. It mainly targeted students in water resources related majors in five key universities in the middle and lower reaches of the Yangtze River. Centered on the status quo, problems, challenges and solutions regarding water resources, LANXESS widely collected research proposals to help China address the challenges of water resources.

Contact

Nicole Qian
Corporate Communications

Phone: +86 21 6109 6666

Fax: +86 21 6109 6713

send E-Mail

  • Gallery
  • Gallery
  • Gallery
  • Gallery
  • Gallery
  • Gallery